A first time for everything

So this is my first ever blog.Considering that I have been on the platform that is Social Media for quite a while now, this comes as a surprise even to myself. I am usually the reader never the read.

Basically I needed somewhere to gush,rave, vent and give out about things so this is as good a place to begin as any. And if someone reads it then that’s grand too.

I am going to Vietnam for a 2 week adventure in May and would like to record my experience. Something I should have been doing all along. Watch this space!

One thought on “A first time for everything

Leave a Reply

